Skip to content

Happy 2009!

January 1, 2009

I hope everyone had a fabulous new years. Mine was wonderful, filled with lots of champagne and good friends.

In honor of the holiday I thought I would make a new years resolution list of mine.

1. Wear more heels–this gives me an excuse to buy more cute shoes as well.  

2. Travel more or as much as possible-I’m leaving for New York on Saturday and check airline websites religiously in hopes of finding amazing deals on tickets. I want to go to Barcelona for Spring Break and have plans of going to London with Jill in the summer. I also want to go everywhere else, especially Greece, Norway, Paris, Germany, Prague, Croatia, etc. etc.

3. Start a blog. At least I have accomplished something so far this year.

4. Take more pictures.

5. Learn to sew.

6. Work less, but manage to still bring in the same amount of money so I can afford to take trips everywhere.

8. Run a half marathon.

More to follow, I’m sure.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

