Skip to content

Someone needs to fix the failing economy.

February 4, 2009

Online stores have been throwing deals out to everyone who can use the  internet.

My brain is convincing me to save my money. But my heart is telling me to make purchases on the deeply discounted merchandise that is flying off the virtual shelves. What should I believe?

Barneys shoe sale is ridiculously amazing. The shopping ban starts now.

Barneys

Barneys

Prada $299

One Comment leave one →
  1. alexandraandthecity permalink
    February 4, 2009 4:54 am

    you have to own those.

Leave a Reply

