Skip to content

Guest Blogger: Heidi Zuehlke

February 7, 2009

I am guest blogging for my amazing cuz…..Alissa.  This blog is pretty awesome, I must say….  So Alissa is getting ready to go out/drink wine  at her apartment.  I am “guest blogging” which is a new term for me.  But anyways, I think my cousin is about the cutest girl on the planet, she has the best style, beautiful red hair and killer dance moves. 

lissy

Here is a shot of herdisplaying all three………

anyways…she asked me to tell a funny story.  The best one I can think of is when we were kids.  I decided that we needed to make our own version of the blockbuster hit Jurassic Park!!!! Keep in mind we were about 7 years old.  The video consisted of us running around in costumes that my mom made (dinosaurs, zebras, mice….etc….)  But it worked for our purposes.  Anyways the video ended up being me, Alissa, and my sister running around screaming for about 5 min, acting like animals, and letting lose on a pull up bar…..

Maybe someday we can get that amazing footage up on this blog. 

One Comment leave one →
  1. steph t permalink
    February 8, 2009 7:24 am

    i like your boots, liss!!!! 😉

Leave a Reply

