Skip to content

Do straight men like leopard print?

February 10, 2009

Me: Today I went into Neiman Marcus and found out my size in Prada. Turns out I’m a 7. I’m also a 7 in Cole Haan and a 6.5 in Tory Burch. I just figured these were numbers I should know. P.S. the Cole Haan boy who helped me was super cute and he made me want to buy Cole Haans from him just so I can see him again. And he wants to go to law school. And I don’t think he’s gay.

Alex: OMG soulmate.

Me: I know. And he said he appreciated women that wear leopard print.

Alex: Okay, he’s totally gay, Alissa.

Me: Great. Story of my life.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. greentogrey permalink
    February 10, 2009 6:11 am

    i feel like this calls for a poll alissa

  2. lissyjon permalink*
    February 10, 2009 6:18 am

    good idea. done and done.

Leave a Reply

