Skip to content

Calling all who speak Prada.

February 11, 2009

I need help. I am planning on making a shoe investment. There are way too many pairs that I love. Please help me decide. Some of the shoes are Prada and some are Cole Haan.

Pair 1

Pair 1

Pair 2

Pair 2

 

Pair 3

Pair 3

Pair 4

Pair 4

Pair 5

Pair 5

 I’m not sure if I can pull off leopard print or not. I’m also still not sure if the cute Cole Haan boy that appreciates women who wear leopard print is gay or not. Input, please.

Also if you have not been to Barneys.com go there now. Shoe prices are ridiculous. Christian Louboutins $350 Prada $300 Lanvin $400. I’m dying.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. steph t permalink
    February 11, 2009 4:19 am

    i really like pairs 3 & 4!

  2. greentogrey permalink
    February 11, 2009 4:22 am

    ALISSA. PRADA.

    you can pull off the leopard print. besides, when has that ever gone out of style?

    you can still flirt with the cole haan guy either way.

  3. alexandraandthecity permalink
    February 11, 2009 1:36 pm

    do i even have to say? the are almost 1/3 paid for with our substitute teaching. do you want me to set up a birthday miracle for you?

Leave a Reply

