Skip to content

Another Monday without Chuck Bass.

February 17, 2009

Another Monday has come and yet another old Gossip Girl is on TV. Josh Schwartz is basically ruining my life. I am in agony over the fact that there is no new Gossip Girl until March 16th. I have no idea how I am going to spend the extra time. I will probably just spend the hours crying in my bed over the fact that I won’t get to see more of Chuck’s encounters with the “Ultimate Gentleman’s Club.” On the plus side, we will not have to watch inappropriate teacher behavior for another month.

Here is a promo I found in my quest to alleviate my pain from the fact that Gossip Girl won’t be new for another 877 years. Dorot-abuse. ha.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

