Skip to content

Prada Fall 2009 RTW

March 1, 2009

Milan fashion week has started. Another way for me to distract myself from school. I’m so excited for all the great collections that are showing. The PRADA collection mixes everything I love about fall: leather, fur (yes, I am now in love with fur), wool, into an amazing collection.  Here are a few pictures from my good friend PRADA:

WWD

WWD

Beautifully rich color and leather.

WWD

WWD

A fur dress? Why yes.

WWD
WWD

There is so much going on with this leather dress, but it’s all mixed so beautifully.  Next years birthday miracle? That dress. I’m going to have to make a lot more friends before then.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

