Skip to content

The merger of Jimmy Choo and Hunter rain boots.

March 20, 2009

I have had to put a rather large stack of magazines on hold lately while I finish an online class, but when the April copy of Vogue came to my door today I decided I needed to do a quick page-through of the issue. I came across a full page spread of a beautiful pair of rain boots. Not just any rain boots, but my favorites: Hunter rain boots. And not just any Hunter rain boots, but Jimmy Choo-Hunter rainboots. The merger is like mixing Carrie Bradshaw with a muddy farmer, but it works and in a beautiful way.

Put me on the waiting list for these, please. Only $395. That would make quite a splash in my bank account.

Take a look at the beautiful croc-embossed rainboots:

frillr

frillr

2 Comments leave one →
  1. alexandraandthecity permalink
    March 20, 2009 10:04 pm

    o.m.g.

    i have to own those.

    there is no question.

    those are beautiful.

    and really, not much more than a pair of j.c. heels, and probably much more practical.

  2. January 11, 2010 2:25 am

    Your site was extremely interesting, especially since I was searching for thoughts on this subject last Thursday.

    I’m Out! 🙂

Leave a Reply

