Skip to content

Talented local skirt designer: Mary Zuehlke.

April 4, 2009

This past January I wore a black and white plaid skirt my aunt made me for Christmas at the Banana Republic design showroom I was working at in New York and received a compliment on it. I then got to say the line I have wanted to say my entire life when she asked where I purchased it: ”Oh, it’s custom.”

Today, my aunt added two new ‘custom’ party skirt additions to my closet. My aunt Mary is so talented with her sewing machine. Take a look at them:

In honor of Gossip Girl

In honor of Gossip Girl

timo-is-here-0162timo-is-here-015

Very Gossip Girl. If you want one, let me know. We could work out something out. I guess I’m her publicist.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 7, 2009 8:04 am

    i am IN love with them. we need to start her a website!

Trackbacks

  1. Topics about Christmas » Talented local skirt designer: Mary Zuehlke.

Leave a Reply

